On 30 June, the first phase of transitional arrangements for Croatian workers ended. The UK, along with Austria, Malta, the Netherlands and Slovenia, is maintaining restrictions on access to work for Croatian citizens for a further three years. Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg and Spain decided to allow Croatian citizens full access to their labour markets as of 1 July 2015. People from Croatia have been able to work in other Member States since July 2013.